280abef1f4 · vault backup: 2026-08-24 18:10:45 · Updated 2026-08-24 13:10:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?